Current Council

 

Southland District Mayor - Gary Tong

0800 732 732
027 465 5182
gary.tong@southlanddc.govt.nz

Executive Assistant to the Mayor - Erica Andrews

0800 732 732 ext 3196
erica.andrews@southlanddc.govt.nz
 

Cr Paul Duffy - (Deputy Mayor) Waihopai Toetoes Ward

03 246 8559, 027 288 5865
paul.duffy@southlanddc.govt.nz

Cr Julie Keast - Waihopai Toetoes Ward

(03) 246 8410, 027 220 6404
julie.keast@southlanddc.govt.nz

 Cr John Douglas - Mararoa Waimea Ward 

(03) 248 6110, 027 493 0633
fax (03) 248 6110
john.douglas@southlanddc.govt.nz

 

Cr Ebel Kremer - Mararoa Waimea Ward 

7 Wet Jacket Place
Te Anau  9640
03 249 8255, 027 510 7785
ebel.kremer@southlanddc.govt.nz 

 

Cr Brian Dillon - Mararoa Waimea Ward 

(03) 201 6166, 027 457 8186
fax (03) 201 6168
brian.dillon@southlanddc.govt.nz

 

Cr George Harpur - Waiau Aparima Ward 

(03) 226 6040, 027 652 6728
fax (03) 226 6037
george.harpur@southlanddc.govt.nz


Cr Stuart Baird - Waiau Aparima Ward

(03) 2368602, 027 650 9721
stuart.baird@southlanddc.govt.nz

 

Cr Nick Perham - Waiau Aparima Ward

021 221 1243
nick.perham@southlanddc.govt.nz

Cr Bruce Ford - Stewart Island Rakiura Ward

(03) 219 1282, 027 231 7815
bruce.ford@southlanddc.govt.nz

 

Cr Gavin Macpherson- Winton Wallacetown Ward

(03) 235 2789, 021 121 1655
(03) 235 2789 (wk)
gavin.macpherson@southlanddc.govt.nz

Cr Darren Frazer - Winton Wallacetown Ward

021 415840

darren.frazer@southlanddc.govt.nz

Cr Neil Paterson - Winton Wallacetown Ward

(03) 236 1343, 021 554 737
fax (03) 236 1343
neil.paterson@southlanddc.govt.nz

021 415840

Subscribe