Ohai Community Development Area Subcommittee

Members of the CDA are: Ivan Glenn Sunde, Wilfred Jond Peard, Kelly Jean Day, Martin Alexander Anderson and Cr Stuart Baird (Council representative).

Ohai Railway Fund Subcommittee

Members of the subcommitee are: William Bill Mather, Caroline Reed, Kevin Dixon, Sue Adams and Cr Stuart Baird, Cr Nick Perham, Cr George Harpur (Council representatives)